Quantcast
Skip to Main Content.

Contact Surety

Untitled Document
Banner Image

Sunbelt/West

MIKE CUNDIFF
Pasadena, CA
626.639.1322
Michael.Cundiff@phly.com

N.Central/Midwest

JOE CLAVELLI
Naperville, IL
630.300.2457
Joe.Clavelli@phly.com

Southern

SANDI BENFORD
Alpharetta, GA
770.225.1645
Sandra.Benford@phly.com

Mid-Atlantic/Metro

KEVIN MCCANN
Florham Park, NJ
973.261.9438
Kevin.McCann@phly.com

Northwest

BRIAN DANIELS
Seattle, WA
206.607.3340
Brian.Daniels@phly.com

N.Central/Midwest

JAMES NIELSEN
Naperville, IL
331.333.4797
James.Nielsen@phly.com

Northeast

DAN MADDEN
West Bridgewater, MA
781.297.6581
Daniel.Madden@phly.com

Rocky Mountain

JAKE SITZMANN
Highlands Ranch, CO
303.200.6022
Jake.Sitzmann@phly.com

Southwest

TOM WEST
Addison, TX
469.221.7977
Thomas.West@phly.com

Southeast

SCOTT ELLIOTT
Charlotte, NC
704.620.6268
Scott.Elliott@phly.com

Ohio Valley

WILL CHAPMAN
Pittsburgh, PA
412.928.4976
William.Chapman@phly.com

Philadelphia Insurance Companies
100 Princeton South Corporate Center
Suite 400
Ewing, NJ 08628

Management

Ed Titus
Senior Vice President
610-617-7697
Edward.Titus@phly.com

Surety Operations

Melissa Hibbs
Operations Supervisor
609-512-3195
Melissa.Hibbs@phly.com

Construction Services

Rick Kukosky
Assistant Vice President
609-512-3858
Richard.Kukosky@phly.com

Contract Surety

Carl G. Castellano
Vice President
610-617-7739
Carl.Castellano@phly.com

Danielle Kocher
Underwriting Assistant
609-512-3162
Danielle.Kocher@phly.com

Joel Jimenez
Underwriting Assistant
609-512-4511
Joel.Jimenez@phly.com

Philadelphia Insurance Companies
1277 Treat Blvd
Suite 650
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Commercial Surety

James Crinnion
Vice President
925-334-3132
James.Crinnion@phly.com

Michele Frankus
Underwriting Assistant
605-809-8436
Michele.Frankus@phly.com

Facebook Thumbnail image